Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwendolyn Russell

Gwendolyn Russell

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Russell
"Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Susan Ring

Susan Ring

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ring
"Samantha was so helpful throughout every step of the transaction. You made it seamless and easy! Thank you So much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mabelsa Quinones

Mabelsa Quinones

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mabelsa Quinones
"We have been with State Farm for 11 years. Ronald Ayala is always helpful and prompt with his responses. Best agent I have come across in a very long time."
Profile photo of Karen Sauceda

Karen Sauceda

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sauceda
"We have been doing business with Diana Casey agency for over 12 years for our business and personal insurance. Ronald Ayala is very helpful and professional when it comes to taking care of our account. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Christabella S

Christabella S

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christabella S
"Excelente atención con el agente Ronald Ayala. 100 % recommended 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Jonathan Aguilera

Jonathan Aguilera

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Aguilera
"💪El mejor!! Ronal ayala buen servicio buena atención muchas bendiciones!! 🙏"
Profile photo of Gina Ficentise

Gina Ficentise

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ficentise
"Ron Ayala is fabulous he is patient and thorough He tells the truth whether you like it or not He is sincere and passionate about his job and is professional!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ruland

Brandon Ruland

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ruland
"The best insurance company. Been with them for 15 years plus"
Profile photo of conan cahill

conan cahill

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by conan cahill
"Professional. Helpful. And get the job done. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kristopher Powell

Kristopher Powell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Powell
"I gave always love and appreciate the staff here but I must place special emphasis on Lorraine who is always quick to respond an ensure your matter is dealt with in the shortest possible time. Thanks to the Diana Casey’s team"
Profile photo of Bozena Rokicki

Bozena Rokicki

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bozena Rokicki
"I have been a client of the agency for a long time. I have a house and car insurance with them. Dayann thank you so much for your help, you are the best."
Profile photo of michael masotto

michael masotto

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael masotto
"Dayann was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was able to put together a great policy for me at an unbelievable rate. This is why I have been with Diana Casey’s office for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of John Doria

John Doria

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doria
"Dayann Mcmanus Has exceeded expectations and goes the extra mile for me when needed.. She is an amazing person hard worker, and deserves a big raise For all her efforts. Thank"
Profile photo of Magalli Maceda

Magalli Maceda

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magalli Maceda
"Estamos súper contentos con el servicio que nos ha brindado Ronaldo Ayala en todos estos años, es el mejor agente de seguros que hemos tenido y lo recomiendo ampliamente búsquenlo no se van arrepentir !!"
Profile photo of Izzy Mousa

Izzy Mousa

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Mousa
"I’ve been with this agency for a long time handling my home and car insurance and let me tell you if you’re dealing with Balchis Delaquis you’re in great hands. She’s always available to cater to my auto and home insurance needs. She’s very detailed and an extremely friendly person to work with. At this point she’s my friend and I would recommend her to anyone that crosses paths with her."
Profile photo of blanca Alvayero

blanca Alvayero

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca Alvayero
"I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD SERVICES THAT AGENT RONALD AYALA HAS PROVIDED TO ME ALL THESE YEARS. AND I'M STILL HERE. ********** YOU DESERVE MORE THAN THESE 10 STARS. THANK YOU RON."
Profile photo of Erica Ruiz

Erica Ruiz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ruiz
"Recently switched over to State Farm and I had the best experience with Josabet Hernandez. Josabet made this process seamless. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Concrete Polishing NY

Concrete Polishing NY

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Concrete Polishing NY
"Exceptional customer service. Diana Casey is an outstanding Agent. She always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Heidy Berrios

Heidy Berrios

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Berrios
"I can honestly say that this is the best of many insurance agencies i have gone to ! But Josabet has been the biggest help of it all , she is an amazing person with a kind soul and very helpful , and the amount of patience she has with her clients!"
Profile photo of Mike Harding

Mike Harding

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Harding
"THANK YOU SO MUCH DAYANN AND CREW FOR HELPING ME WITH MY ISSUE!!! If you’re looking for a great competitive rate and best of all second to none customer service, look no further than State Farm on Broadway in Massapequa!"
Profile photo of Julio Martinez

Julio Martinez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Martinez
"Eh tenido seguro con la agencia de Diana Casey por más de 10 años. Siempre q recibido buena atención de Ronal Ayala tiene mucho conocimiento de seguro a nos atiendo con amabilidad."
Profile photo of Francis Reyes

Francis Reyes

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Reyes
"Ronald is very helpful person and friendly"
Profile photo of MG Trucking Services Inc.

MG Trucking Services Inc.

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MG Trucking Services Inc.
"la experiencia exelente expecialmemte con ronal ayala exelente trato que da el y uno se siente comodo y comfianso"
Profile photo of Mamed K

Mamed K

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamed K
"My family members and I are long term clients of Diana Casey’s State Farm branch. We were always feeling the special care from the her team, but especially from Mr Ron Ayala! He is the most amazing insurance agent we ever worked with. His industry knowledge, understanding client’s needs, patience and always direct involvement to the problem gained the ultimate respect from all of my family members he ever helped! Thank you, Ron!"
Profile photo of Soraya Sherman

Soraya Sherman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Sherman
"I will always refer Balchis to everyone I know, she helps her clients with what they need especially every year she checks my renewal to make sure I get all discounts available. Balchis great job and thank you. This office is #1 for me and all the agents are amazing they keep track when I’m late, they have quick service and understands what you need. I will refer everyone to Balchis with State Farm."