Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Casey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Casey

4.4 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Ramirez

Jesus Ramirez

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not insure any car with this people. I am warning you. Bad service. They said they have your back but they don't. Long story short they screw up my with my policy."
Profile photo of John Basso

John Basso

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Louise Sandberg

Louise Sandberg

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed something notarized and they had 3 or 4 notaries!!"
Profile photo of Remii Friedman (MEOW)

Remii Friedman (MEOW)

December 15, 2019

3  out of  5
"It's ok"
Profile photo of ed rodriguez

ed rodriguez

October 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was really disappointed with their customer service . It took multiple calls to get an agent and when I finally spoke to her she was flippant didn’t listen to my issue just threw out a deductible #.they have gone downhill"
Profile photo of gregg m

gregg m

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Diana and het staff are awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of donna

donna

November 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love Diana Casey and all the staff in her office!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Zoll

Jennifer Zoll

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for 16 years, we always receive professional service and quickly!"
Profile photo of chris

chris

July 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"have been with other owners of this agency for over 60 years for both my home and my several autos. i can't recall any complaint i ever had with this company or with this agency, currently headed by diana casey. thanks folks. chris"