Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of conan cahill

conan cahill

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by conan cahill
"Professional. Helpful. And get the job done. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Kristopher Powell

Kristopher Powell

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Powell
"I gave always love and appreciate the staff here but I must place special emphasis on Lorraine who is always quick to respond an ensure your matter is dealt with in the shortest possible time. Thanks to the Diana Casey’s team"
Profile photo of Bozena Rokicki

Bozena Rokicki

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bozena Rokicki
"I have been a client of the agency for a long time. I have a house and car insurance with them. Dayann thank you so much for your help, you are the best."
Profile photo of michael masotto

michael masotto

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael masotto
"Dayann was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was able to put together a great policy for me at an unbelievable rate. This is why I have been with Diana Casey’s office for 20+ years!"
Profile photo of John Doria

John Doria

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Doria
"Dayann Mcmanus Has exceeded expectations and goes the extra mile for me when needed.. She is an amazing person hard worker, and deserves a big raise For all her efforts. Thank"
Profile photo of Magalli Maceda

Magalli Maceda

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magalli Maceda
"(Translated by Google) We are super happy with the service that Ronaldo Ayala has given us in all these years, he is the best insurance agent we have had and I highly recommend him, look for him, you will not regret it!! (Original) Estamos súper contentos con el servicio que nos ha brindado Ronaldo Ayala en todos estos años, es el mejor agente de seguros que hemos tenido y lo recomiendo ampliamente búsquenlo no se van arrepentir !!"
Profile photo of Izzy Mousa

Izzy Mousa

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Mousa
"I’ve been with this agency for a long time handling my home and car insurance and let me tell you if you’re dealing with Balchis Delaquis you’re in great hands. She’s always available to cater to my auto and home insurance needs. She’s very detailed and an extremely friendly person to work with. At this point she’s my friend and I would recommend her to anyone that crosses paths with her."
Profile photo of blanca Alvayero

blanca Alvayero

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca Alvayero
"I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD SERVICES THAT AGENT RONALD AYALA HAS PROVIDED TO ME ALL THESE YEARS. AND I'M STILL HERE. ********** YOU DESERVE MORE THAN THESE 10 STARS. THANK YOU RON."
Profile photo of Erica Ruiz

Erica Ruiz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ruiz
"Recently switched over to State Farm and I had the best experience with Josabet Hernandez. Josabet made this process seamless. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Concrete Polishing NY

Concrete Polishing NY

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Concrete Polishing NY
"Exceptional customer service. Diana Casey is an outstanding Agent. She always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Heidy Berrios

Heidy Berrios

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Berrios
"I can honestly say that this is the best of many insurance agencies i have gone to ! But Josabet has been the biggest help of it all , she is an amazing person with a kind soul and very helpful , and the amount of patience she has with her clients!"
Profile photo of Mike Harding

Mike Harding

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Harding
"THANK YOU SO MUCH DAYANN AND CREW FOR HELPING ME WITH MY ISSUE!!! If you’re looking for a great competitive rate and best of all second to none customer service, look no further than State Farm on Broadway in Massapequa!"
Profile photo of Julio Martinez

Julio Martinez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I have had insurance with the Diana Casey agency for over 10 years. Whenever we receive good attention from Ronal Ayala, he is very knowledgeable and will surely treat us with kindness. (Original) Eh tenido seguro con la agencia de Diana Casey por más de 10 años. Siempre q recibido buena atención de Ronal Ayala tiene mucho conocimiento de seguro a nos atiendo con amabilidad."
Profile photo of Francis Reyes

Francis Reyes

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Reyes
"Ronald is very helpful person and friendly"
Profile photo of MG Trucking Services Inc.

MG Trucking Services Inc.

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MG Trucking Services Inc.
"(Translated by Google) the excellent experience especially with ronal ayala excellent treatment that he gives and one feels comfortable and confident (Original) la experiencia exelente expecialmemte con ronal ayala exelente trato que da el y uno se siente comodo y comfianso"
Profile photo of Mamed K

Mamed K

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamed K
"My family members and I are long term clients of Diana Casey’s State Farm branch. We were always feeling the special care from the her team, but especially from Mr Ron Ayala! He is the most amazing insurance agent we ever worked with. His industry knowledge, understanding client’s needs, patience and always direct involvement to the problem gained the ultimate respect from all of my family members he ever helped! Thank you, Ron!"
Profile photo of Soraya Sherman

Soraya Sherman

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Sherman
"I will always refer Balchis to everyone I know, she helps her clients with what they need especially every year she checks my renewal to make sure I get all discounts available. Balchis great job and thank you. This office is #1 for me and all the agents are amazing they keep track when I’m late, they have quick service and understands what you need. I will refer everyone to Balchis with State Farm."
Profile photo of Y Sukardi

Y Sukardi

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y Sukardi
"I've always used State Farm for our coop apartment, car, life insurance and refer others too."
Profile photo of Kate Joseph

Kate Joseph

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Joseph
"I have been a loyal customer for years and always receive the best care and assistance when needed especially from my favorite sales specialist Anastasia. She has been the most caring, hardworking and truthful person I’ve met at this office. She’s always willing to go above and beyond to make sure you and your family are protected with the right coverage and is a source of great knowledge when you need advice on your vehicles and coverage. She makes me feel so welcomed every-time I call with a question or concern. Anastasia has even helped me when I moved states and needed a new State Farm rep. Even till this day I am no longer a client of her office and she still takes my calls and offers me advice. Ive never had to second guess any information she has given me because I trust her. It may sound silly to hear my praises of her but we all know what it can be like dealing with some big insurance companies and I’m here to say she’s nothing like those companies. If you’re looking for someone to help you protect your family on and off the road give their office a call and start your free quote. Thank you Anastasia for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Naeela Ahsan

Naeela Ahsan

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Naeela Ahsan
"Not happy with the staff it seems like they have an excuse for everything you ask them, my insurance spiked up all of a sudden when I called and asked I was told ohh princess went up I had to really push them to look in to it and when did they noticed the rates fell off … my issue is I need to constantly check my bills and call in to get things correct just not professional of them… poor service"
Profile photo of Fady Gayed

Fady Gayed

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fady Gayed
"One of the best Agent I have met on life - honset , hard worker , kind and have a lot of experience, thank you Anastasia"
Profile photo of DE Napolitano

DE Napolitano

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DE Napolitano
"Give her agency the chance to get you the quotes for your insurance needs. You'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of A Blatz

A Blatz

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Blatz
"Diana is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Colon

Lawrence Colon

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Colon
"What a scam I drove all the way there from Lindenhurst to Massapequa getting a quote over the phone and when I got there it trippled . If you're looking to save money this is definitely not the place for you. Good luck"
Profile photo of gregg m

gregg m

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gregg m
"Diana and her staff are awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable"